Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Barley House Restaurant & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tonyschinella about 10 hours ago

Hangover Burger

I'm a blackened chicken guy (and sometimes, a lobster BLT guy), but for the first time, I had the Hangover burger and it was amazing. Who knew a fried egg and a hamburger could taste so good together!

Devgolfs 2 days ago

McBarley

Still the best burger I've eaten. Now I want another.

Markphoban 4 days ago

McBarley

It's honestly one of my favorite burgers in the world. But the Ban Mhi sandwich is incredible too...

Donna 7 days ago

Lobster BLT

This is my Go-to sandwich of choice if I don't go for my favorite, always perfect, Dublin Burger! The crisp toast, bacon and aioli is perfection! Also, the Brussels sprouts are hard to pass up!

Gbgnrdrz 8 days ago

Dublin Burger®

This burger is always fabulous. I was skeptical of ordering this favorite for takeout, but my concern was baseless- it travels well too!

Caratwilson 9 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

The fried brussel sprouts are amaze-balls with the aoli it comes with. Definitely one of my faves!

Tampheo 12 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

The flavor is incredible. It came out hot and the crust is crispy. The best, if not, one of the best chicken pot pie I ever had.

Danguarente8 18 days ago

Bangers N Mash

We love the burgers and that's usually what we order at the Barley House. Decided to try something different and the Bangers and Mash was amazing! Thank you!

Mena0407 19 days ago

Corned Beef

This is what pregnancy cravings are made of! I have been pregnant three years in a row and get excited as soon as I start seeing the promos for this dish. No one does corned beef better.

Kathyboyle58 28 days ago

Brick-Pressed Chicken

Every bite of the meal was just perfect. Just the right amount of maple. Wouldn't change a thing. Can not wait o go back.

Patvt53 about 1 month ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

Wonderful succulent

Lakelifenh about 1 month ago

Short Rib Melt

This was fantastic! The meat was juicy and full of flavor and the sourdough roll was perfect! What a great lunch find!

Darinpopecfa about 1 month ago

Java BBQ Bison

Come on...think about it, crisp bacon, melty cheddar, bbq sauce, a juicy burger cooked just right...the perfect combo done perfectly. Couple it with a craft brew. My go to.

Pdrypolcher about 1 month ago

Roasted Squash Salad

This is one of my favorites. Just right for a light lunch, crispy greens and a variety of flavors. Love the topping of bacon.

Armaniella2 about 2 months ago

Pumpkin Apple Bisque

With ten of in yesterday four of us ordered this bisque and Wow!! You have won my vote for best bisque in the area!! Stay healthy!!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

Blarney Puffs

Seriously! Nothing like this anywhere else! Love 'em!!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

The Blue Elk

Unbelievable burger! One of my faborites!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

Lobster BLT

Fantastic!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

Beer Braised Short Ribs

Absolutely Delicious!!

Minery6 about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Superb flavor, moist & with just the right touch of seasoning!!! Excellent dish!

Edrmears 1 day ago

Hangover Burger

I usually try something different every time I go a a restaurant. This burger is so good it makes it really hard not to get it every time. At least I can always get a different beer with it. 😁

Jim 2 days ago

Dublin Burger®

Hands down our favorite burger. My wife and I split one nearly every time we visit the Barley House. The depth of flavors and textures cannot be topped. (I retract that statement. It can be, and is - topped with magnificent whiskey gravy and creamy blue cheese! Scrumptious!!!) Once in a while we'll try other burgers, which are usually terrific, too, but inevitably return to Dublin. Sure, it can be a little messy, but who cares. That's what napkins are for. So, do yourself a favor, order one and savor, it's one-of-a-kind flavor. You won't regret it.

Jacspwcnh 7 days ago

McBarley

Great Burger as usual. In my opinion, Take Out is always a risk at any restaurant but we were pleasantly surprised. Sure miss dining at your establishment. Hope we can do so soon.

Jbritainnh 7 days ago

Bangers N Mash

Once you have been to the Barley House you know why they are so busy every night! The food and service is top rate!

Ourcasmail 8 days ago

Blarney Puffs

Had these at an event we went to and couldn't stop eating them! I'm now addicted and I even double dip in the luscious cheese sauce... can't get enough!

Cindy 11 days ago

Fish Tacos

MY FAVORITE THING BY FAR ARE THE SWEET POTATO FRIES WITH THE SAUCE

Gloddl 16 days ago

House Burger

The house burger was phenomenal. I cannot get over how good it was. In addition, the fries were delish.

Army51kilo 19 days ago

Corned Beef

We went for an early St Pats. Server was very upbeat and helpful. Checked in on us a few times. Had the calamari... nice and crisp and wings. 2 corned beefs fit the bill for dinner. Large plate and delicious. They had a lot of cool drink options. Delicious.

Penny 26 days ago

Dublin Burger®

I drove down from Vermont and my daughter drove up from MASS and we found the Barley House. What a great spot to hang out with my girl and catch up on life. Our waitress was awesome, we never needed to ask for anything. The appetizer and meals were wonderful!! We actually just made plans to meet up there again in April to celebrate her bf's bday. Wonderful spot!!!

Donna about 1 month ago

House Burger

Restaurant Has great atmosphere! Food is always delicious and the service staff is awesome. Thumbs up!!!

Beckyandus4 about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

Mac and cheese is always a cross my fingers hope it's good because it's one of our favorites. This did not disappoint!!! Portion was perfect with little extra and the cheese blend was amazingly creamy. Trust me Mac is a must try here The staff very helpful and friendly Can't wait it'll next time in concord This is a guarantee I'll be back

Dlubac about 1 month ago

Bangers N Mash

The Barley House in Concord never disappoints us we love going here especially St Patrick's Day . This dish is so tasty!

Nmbound about 1 month ago

Smithwick's Curry Fish & Chips

Excellent fish and chips! Coating not too thick, generous portions of fish. Yummy coleslaw and perfect fries!

Belanger about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock

Amazing fresh haddock dish! Wonderful prompt service! Love The Barley House!!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

Guinness Beef Stew

Never thought I would order Beef Stew at a restaurant, but this dish has changed my mind. It's awesome!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

The BBQ Pulled Pork Quesadilla is outstanding!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

McBarley

One of the best burgers on the planet!

Rohdeb68 about 2 months ago

Smithwick's Curry Fish & Chips

Hands down the best Fish & Chips I've ever had!

Dylanhooker96 about 2 months ago

Bourbon Mushroom Burger

The best burger in NH! It is amazing. Great service as well as quality ingredients!

Eastcoaststerlinggirl about 2 months ago

Lobster BLT

My family has been going to the Barley House for 8 years now! I have tried almost everything on the menu along with several cocktails! Never once have I had a bad meal, drink or service! My favorite place to eat or just hang out with friends!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA